My upcoming weekend!

Where I’m going to have my very own booth for the first time at a Fantasy Faire!

For this event, I’ve written my books:

roots2justcover

I’ve made cute little pillows:

Pillows

And crafted my covers onto nifty painted jewelry dishes.

Plates2

This evening, I will pack my car with all kinds of pop up tents and stuff, stuff, stuff!

Tomorrow morning, come what may and weather, I will go and actually talk to people about my books. Scary, but hopefully I’ll come  back better able to answer the big question. (So, what’s your book about?) If you have the time, it should be a fun Faire, here’s the poster!

All's Faire Poster

Ha ha, here’s another one just because I have it!

Alls-Faire-Another-Flyer-2015-Color-231x300

5 comments

  1. freevalleypublishing · June 17, 2016

    Looks like fun! I want a jewelry plate! Hopefully they will sell well for you and bring people in to talk about your wonderful books! I’m about a third through my ARC read of Kiss of the Blue Howler, and LOVING it! I may have found a new favorite. 🙂 Soooo good. The world is really interested and I’m extremely curious to know more about the characters and the howlers and what’s going to happen next. Compelling!

    Like

    • winneyb · June 18, 2016

      I’m so happy you like it, my friend! You are the one most likely to resonate with this one!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. artistpath · June 17, 2016

    I hope to stop by and visit your booth this weekend. Probably on Sunday! Best of luck! Im excited to read your book!

    Like

  3. Ellen · June 18, 2016

    Sounds like a fun faire!

    Like

Leave a Reply

